uploading Config Files
Displayed on PED when configuration files are being reset to defaults or files have been received from the TMS and the files are about to be uploaded to the device.
Displayed on PED when configuration files are being reset to defaults or files have been received from the TMS and the files are about to be uploaded to the device.